top of page
Search

What the heck does B.Well NOW mean?


Wondering what B. Well NOW! stands for? After obtaining my wellness coaching certification last year, I realized that I love to help others be well! I truly believe that most people have no idea how to be well. I then started to do some free health coaching and realized that not only do people not know how to be well, but they also have a very negative feeling towards their own wellbeing. Once I started to talk with people, I realized how much I love to share my story to help others! I know in the coaching world talking about yourself is a no no but I have had so many people tell me that my stories inspire them! I want to use my experiences to help others B. WELL!! As for the NOW part, the key to happiness is focusing on the NOW! We cannot worry about things that are not in our control, especially things that are happening in the future. We only have control over this very second!! We cannot cry over spilled milk. We need to make sure our actions right now are paving a healthy road for later! Those actions must encompass our whole wellbeing. For optimal well-being, our emotional, social, physical, intellectual, environmental, spiritual, occupational and financial wellbeing must all be addressed. Addressing them in the NOW and setting goals for the future to optimize all of those dimensions are key!!! Lastly, B.Well now....nice pun off Bid-well!! he he!


25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page